2018 Board of Directors


Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Dr. Betsy Bates Freed
805-979-3440
betsy@drbatesfreed.com
President Elect Dr. Cecile Lyons
805-456-2858 drlyons@cecilelyonsphd.com
Past-President Dr. Laura Ciel 805-624-6704 drlaura@drlauraciel.com
Secretary Dr. Christina Donaldson
805-729-5280
dr.christinadonaldson@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Eric Nelson 805-835-5389 ernelson@westmont.edu
Local Advocacy Network Chair
Dr. Dean Given 805-880-3566 drg@sbbh.net
Student Representative Scott Young 805-252-8280 scott@thesimpleinvestment.com
Membership Committee Chair Dr. Hallie D'Agruma 413-551-9611 drhdagruma@dagruma.com
Website Committee Chair Dr. James Fortman 805-451-1463 jfortman@antioch.edu
Social Committee Chair Dr. Ashley Ribeiro 805-324-6921 aribeiro@callutheran.edu
Community and Media Relations Committee Chair Dr. David Botsford 949-214-9323 dave@iperformance.io
Ethics Committee Chair
Dr. Kimberley Taylor 805-969-0153 drkimtaylor805@gmail.com
Salon/Continuing Education Committee Chair Dr. Sandra Kenny 805-722-0519 skenny@antioch.edu
Disaster Committee Chair Dr. Megan Donahue
805-886-8208 info@drmegandonahue.com




© 2012 SBCPA. Designed by POP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software