2019 Board of Directors


Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Dr. Winifred Lender 805-880-9699 drwinifredlender@gmail.com
President Elect Dr. Megan Donahue

info@drmegandonahue.com
Past-President Dr. Betsy Bates Freed 805-979-3440 betsy@drbatesfreed.com
Secretary Dr. Christina Donaldson
805-729-5280
dr.christinadonaldson@gmail.com
Treasurer Dr. Eric Nelson 805-835-5389 ernelson@westmont.edu
Local Advocacy Network Chair
Dr. Juliet Rohde-Brownjrohdebrown@pacifica.edu
Student Representative Scott Young, MA 805-252-8280 scott@sbpsych.com
Membership Committee Chair Dr. Anahita Holden805-699-6657 info@anahitaholdenphd.com
Website Committee Chair Dr. James Fortman 805-451-1463 jfortman@antioch.edu
Social Committee Chair Dr. Angela Vigna 805-585-8618 drangelavigna@centralcoastdbt.com
Community and Media Relations Committee Chair Dr. Jordan Witt 805-564-1763 jw@jordanwitt.com
Ethics Committee Chair
Dr. Kimberley Taylor 805-969-0153 drkimtaylor805@gmail.com
Salon/Continuing Education Committee Chair Dr. Hallie D'Agruma 413-551-9611
drhdagruma@dagruma.com
Disaster Committee Chair Dr. Karen Lehman
805-320-0782 karen@drkarenlehman.com

This contact information is provided for people seeking information about the Association. It should not be used for psychological advice or in the event of an emergency.



© 2012 SBCPA. Designed by POP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software