2021 Board of Directors

Position Name
President Dr. Christina Donaldson
President Elect Dr. Anna Krasno
Past-President Dr. Megan Donahue
Secretary Dr. Avery Voos
Treasurer Dr. Eric Nelson
Local Advocacy Network Chair
Dr. Dean Given
Student Representative Oriana McGee, M.S.
Membership Committee Chair Dr. Winifred Lender
Website Committee Chair Dr. James Fortman
Social Committee Chair
Community and Media Relations Committee Chair Dr. Jordan Witt
Ethics Committee Chair
Dr. Kimberley Taylor
Salon/Continuing Education Committee Chair Dr. Brooke Sears

Dr. Megan Donahue
Disaster Committee Chair Dr. Karen Lehman

This contact information is provided for people seeking information about the Association. It should not be used for psychological advice or in the event of an emergency.

© 2012 SBCPA. Designed by POP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software