Contact


Santa Barbara County Psychological Association
P.O.Box 24018
Santa Barbara, CA 93121

805.467.1911

 

2017 Board of Directors


Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Dr. Laura Ciel 805-624-6704 drlaura@drlauraciel.com
President Elect Dr. Ron Pilato 415-867-4698 ronpilato@antioch.edu
Past-President Dr. Kimberley Taylor 805-969-0153drkimtaylor805@gmail.com
Secretary Dr. Megan Donahue 805-886-8208info@drmegandonahue.com
Treasurer Dr. Eric Nelson 805-835-5389 ernelson@westmont.edu
Local Advocacy Network Chair
Dr. Dean Given 805-880-3566drg@sbbh.net
Student Representative Allie Wroblewski, M.Ed 515-480-8640 allie.wroblewski@gmail.com
Membership Committee Chair Dr. Cecile Lyons 805-456-2858 drlyons@cecilelyonsphd.com
Website Committee Chair Dr. Karen Lehman 805-320-0782  dr.karen.lehman@gmail.com 
Social Committee Chair Dr. Denise Mock805-845-4688denise@drdenisemock.com
Community and Media Relations Committee Chair Dr. Betsy Bates Freed 805-979-3440 betsy@drbatesfreed.com
Ethics Committee Chair
Dr. Christina Donaldson 805-657-0847 dr.christinadonaldson@gmail.com
Salon/Continuing Education Committee Chair Dr. Sandra Kenny805-722-0519 drsandrakenny@gmail.com
Disaster Committee Chair








© 2012 SBCPA. Designed by POP
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software